My Books · Uncategorized

Better Than Bones and Dust

Hi Y’all! So since I can sometimes be a bit of a space cadet, I forgot to mention that I had a short story published at Daily Science Fiction. It’s called Better Than Bones and Dust and you can check it out HERE. It’s SUPER short so it won’t take long to read at all. Side note – it’s crazy difficult to write stories under 1,000 words. This was a challenge for me. One I crazily kind of ended up enjoying. It stretched a writing muscle.

Also check out the rest of their website. If you’re an author and want to dip that little pinky toe into short story publishing, they’re a great (easy to maneuver and submit to) site.

I hope you enjoy the story and let me know what you think!

Better Than Bones and Dust

gif-danno-heart-tumblr_lkzyjc3br31qcsrbn

Leave a Reply

