writing help

Writing Help – Different Gods and Goddesses

Are you writing a book or story about gods and goddesses? I hope so because I would love a good book about ancient gods. There seems like there hasn’t been a really big one since Percy Jackson. If you can think of one let me know so that I can check it out…or maybe I just forgot about it.

I’ve been dabbling in my own YA fantasy about Greek gods for awhile now, but it’s a slow process that I’m hoping will pick up creative steam somewhere in the near future.

If you’re in the very early stages of said story – and I mean in the idea/conceptualizing phase, I wanted to include some lists that may help you. It’s by no means a totally comprehensive list, but hopefully enough to give you some good ideas.

Good Luck and Good Writing!

P.S. I do really hope this helps stir up some ideas because I would LOVE to read the book about any of these deities…

 

Leave a Reply

